Home   |   Print Page   |   Join MSDC
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, May 9, 2019

 
Medical Practice Management Roundtable
5/9/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 5:00 - 7:00 PM
 

Saturday, May 4, 2019

 
MSDC-ACP Early Career Physician Networking Event
5/4/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 1:30 PM
 

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

 
Committee on health Mark-up
4/30/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

 
Budget Oversight Hearing: DC HBX
4/23/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 1:30 PM
 

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

 
Budget Oversight Hearing: DC Health
4/9/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Saturday, April 6, 2019

 
Washington Psychiatric Society Presidential Symposium
4/6/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

 
Seventh Annual Dr. W. Montague Cobb Lectureship in Health Policy
4/3/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 12 Noon
 

Friday, March 29, 2019

 
Budget Oversight Hearing: Committee on health
3/29/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, March 28, 2019

 
DHCF Waiver Initiative Public Meeting
3/28/2019
Time: 1:30 PM
 

Saturday, February 23, 2019

 
4th Annual Healthcare Law & Compliance Boot Camp
2/23/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 8:00 AM - Noon
 

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

 
Performance Oversight Hearing: Committee on Health
2/19/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 1:30 PM
 
Committee on Health Oversight Hearing
2/19/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 1:30 PM
 

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

 
Performance Oversight Hearing: Committee on Health
2/12/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Friday, February 8, 2019

 
Performance Oversight Hearing: Committee on Health
2/8/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

 
Performance Oversight Hearing: Committee on Health
2/6/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 10:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal