Home   |   Print Page   |   Join MSDC
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, November 15, 2018

 
Women Physicians Group Social
11/15/2018
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Saturday, November 10, 2018

 
Brain Stimulation Update: New Approaches, New Options
11/10/2018
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM, Breakfast at 8:30
 

Friday, October 19, 2018

 
Medical Society of Virginia 2018 Annual Meeting
10/19/2018 » 10/21/2018
Location: Roanoke, Virginia   
 
MSDC 2018 Annual Meeting and Reception
10/19/2018
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 6:00 - 9:30 PM
 

Thursday, October 18, 2018

 
Healing the Healers
10/18/2018
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 6:30-9:00 PM
 

Saturday, October 13, 2018

 
Melanoma: Biology & Patient Management 2018
10/13/2018
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
 
Advanced Heart Failure Summit: 30th Anniversary Celebration of Ventricular Assist Devices and Heart
10/13/2018
Location: Greenbelt, Maryland    Time: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 11, 2018

 
Health Consciousness: Giving Knowledge Life
10/11/2018 » 10/14/2018
Location: Reston, Virginia   
 

Saturday, September 29, 2018

 
The 5th Annual Gastric and Soft Tissue Neoplasms 2018
9/29/2018
Location: Washington    Time: 7:00 AM - 1:00 PM
 

Friday, September 28, 2018

 
Culturally Competent LGBTQIA Care
9/28/2018
Time: 6:30 - 9:30 AM
 

Saturday, September 15, 2018

 
Psychiatric Genetics Update: Risk of Illness, Implications for Treatment
9/15/2018
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

 
1st International Perinatal TOTAL Health Congress
6/27/2018 » 6/30/2018
Location: Sinaia   
 

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

 
Solving Today ’s Leading Healthc are Epidemics— Opioids, Antibiotics, and Readmissions
5/9/2018
Location: Linthicum heights, Maryland    Time: 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
 

Thursday, April 26, 2018

 
2018 Physician Leadership Summit
4/26/2018 » 4/30/2018
Location: Boston, Massachusetts   
 

Saturday, April 7, 2018

 
WPS Presidential
4/7/2018
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
 
Displaying page 1 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal